Total Pageviews

Sunday, November 12, 2017

BLOODY HAM Book Three



****A fun read to any mystery buff

ByAmazon Customer

Format: Paperback

Are you a movie fan? Do you enjoy a good mystery? If so, this is one you won't want to miss. Belinda Lawrence and Hazel Whitby find themselves up to their ears in movie making and murder when Hazel rents out some of her valuable antique silver as part of the set for a historic movie. Belinda is drawn into the actual making of a film as a stand-in for one of the stars. And find themselves involved in a murder when Belinda's fingerprints are found on a murder weapon. Add to their worries over this, some romantic troubles and you have the perfect blend for a fun tale with ghost stories thrown in for extra flavor. Will Belinda actually be accused of murder? Does she have a motive? With a realistic look at how filming is done and a cast of characters whose antics will have you smiling at times or wondering just how dangerous some of them might be, this is a story you will enjoy. Talented author Brian Kavanagh keeps us on our toes as the plot quickens and thickens with personal agendas and motives for murder are acted out against a setting you can see. You'll wish you could be there. This is a book I'm happy to recommend as a fun read to any mystery buff or reader who enjoys a great tale. Enjoy. I sure did. BLOODY HAM Review by Anne K. Edwards 11/08/07 mysteryfiction.net

BLOODY HAM

A BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY MYSTERY.

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

UK SIX MYSTERIES



CAPABLE OF MURDER. Five Stars. ***** Cosy village mystery 28 Mar 2013 By chubbagrub Format:Kindle Edition| Amazon Verified Purchase I am always looking for new murder mystery authors to read, and Brian Kavanagh did not disappoint. Belinda is interesting, intelligent and likeable as a main character and the narrative is full of twists and turns that keep you racing towards the end. It may not have the gruesome `scare' factor - don't expect gory detailed descriptions of dead bodies, but it plays on the genre of `village' mysteries - a cosy little town plagued by a sudden spate of killings. This is a well-crafted read perfect for fans of Midsummer Murders and Miss Marple.
"Kavanagh managed to do what MC Beaton, does so well, incorporate humor within the confines of a credible mystery." - Mary Lynn, author of 'Dear Cari' MyShelf.com'
BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY ENGLISH MYSTERIES. 
ENJOY THE NEW VIDEO.
amazon.com/author/briankavanagh
amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S
Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com
Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

CAPABLE OF MURDER FOR HALLOWEEN



Ideal fun for Halloween.

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Saturday, October 21, 2017

BLOODY HAM FOR HALLOWEEN



https://youtu.be/U0NaEXGH18g

Amateur sleuth, Belinda Lawrence tracks down a murderer in Ham House during the filming of a Restoration drama.

BLOODY HAM

A Belinda Lawrence Cozy Mystery.

Read a sample: http://a.co/jh9eUTa

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Bloody-Ham-Belinda-Lawrence-Mystery-ebook/dp/B00D2Z4F3S

KOBO: https://www.kobo.com/au/en/ebook/bloody-ham

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.


Saturday, October 14, 2017

EMBROIDERED CORPSE FOR HALLOWEEN



14th October 951 years ago, the Norman Invasion.

More recently amateur sleuth, Belinda Lawrence had an encounter with William The Conqueror.

THE EMBROIDERED CORPSE

A Belinda Lawrence Cozy English Mystery.

Enjoy the "spooky" Video.

And for Reviews...

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

SIX FOR HALLOWEEN



From ghoulies and ghosties

And long-leggedy beasties

And things that go bump in the night,

Good Lord, deliver us!

Halloween approaches. Protect yourself with a Belinda Lawrence Cozy Mystery. Guaranteed to scare off any spooks as you enjoy her adventures.

A Belinda Lawrence Cozy English Mystery.

Enjoy the "spooky" Video.

And for Reviews...

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.