Total Pageviews

Sunday, November 26, 2017

A CANTERBURY XMAS MURDER



With December a few days away you must be looking for that perfect Christmas Gift? Please consider...

*****Interesting read.

ByRhea Allenon April 6, 2016

Format: Kindle Edition

I'm obsessed with British murder mysteries and this was a delight. While I had guessed at a few secrets I was truly amazed by the solution.'

Cozy fans will appreciate my amateur sleuth.

Read a Sample: http://a.co/19BgITx

A CANTERBURY CRIME (for Christmas)

A BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY MYSTERY.

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️

Reviews welcome :-)

Enjoy the Christmas Video ;-)


A CANTERBURY XMAS MURDER



With December a few days away you must be looking for that perfect Christmas Gift? Please consider...

*****Interesting read.

ByRhea Allenon April 6, 2016

Format: Kindle Edition

I'm obsessed with British murder mysteries and this was a delight. While I had guessed at a few secrets I was truly amazed by the solution.'

Cozy fans will appreciate my amateur sleuth.

Read a Sample: http://a.co/19BgITx

A CANTERBURY CRIME (for Christmas)

A BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY MYSTERY.

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️

Reviews welcome :-)

Enjoy the Christmas Video ;-)


Sunday, November 19, 2017

A CANTERBURY XMAS MURDER



Christmas in Canterbury = Murder in Canterbury!

Amateur sleuths, Belinda and Hazel, head to Canterbury for Christmas but are faced with crimes from the past that resonate up to the present day.

A gift just right for the holiday season.

****Canterbury Crime Review

ByNancy C. Garretton June 23, 2013

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

I thoroughly enjoyed this murder mystery. It was exciting, and had a little bit of romance as well. I also learned quite a bit about the murder of Thomas Beckett. I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys historical mysteries.'



Enjoy the video: https://youtu.be/o7l8Kxe0HZI

Read a Sample: http://a.co/19BgITx

A CANTERBURY CRIME (for Christmas)

A BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY MYSTERY.

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

BLOODY HAM Book Three



****A fun read to any mystery buff

ByAmazon Customer

Format: Paperback

Are you a movie fan? Do you enjoy a good mystery? If so, this is one you won't want to miss. Belinda Lawrence and Hazel Whitby find themselves up to their ears in movie making and murder when Hazel rents out some of her valuable antique silver as part of the set for a historic movie. Belinda is drawn into the actual making of a film as a stand-in for one of the stars. And find themselves involved in a murder when Belinda's fingerprints are found on a murder weapon. Add to their worries over this, some romantic troubles and you have the perfect blend for a fun tale with ghost stories thrown in for extra flavor. Will Belinda actually be accused of murder? Does she have a motive? With a realistic look at how filming is done and a cast of characters whose antics will have you smiling at times or wondering just how dangerous some of them might be, this is a story you will enjoy. Talented author Brian Kavanagh keeps us on our toes as the plot quickens and thickens with personal agendas and motives for murder are acted out against a setting you can see. You'll wish you could be there. This is a book I'm happy to recommend as a fun read to any mystery buff or reader who enjoys a great tale. Enjoy. I sure did. BLOODY HAM Review by Anne K. Edwards 11/08/07 mysteryfiction.net

BLOODY HAM

A BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY MYSTERY.

amazon.com/author/briankavanagh

amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com

Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

UK SIX MYSTERIES



CAPABLE OF MURDER. Five Stars. ***** Cosy village mystery 28 Mar 2013 By chubbagrub Format:Kindle Edition| Amazon Verified Purchase I am always looking for new murder mystery authors to read, and Brian Kavanagh did not disappoint. Belinda is interesting, intelligent and likeable as a main character and the narrative is full of twists and turns that keep you racing towards the end. It may not have the gruesome `scare' factor - don't expect gory detailed descriptions of dead bodies, but it plays on the genre of `village' mysteries - a cosy little town plagued by a sudden spate of killings. This is a well-crafted read perfect for fans of Midsummer Murders and Miss Marple.
"Kavanagh managed to do what MC Beaton, does so well, incorporate humor within the confines of a credible mystery." - Mary Lynn, author of 'Dear Cari' MyShelf.com'
BELINDA LAWRENCE COSY ENGLISH MYSTERIES. 
ENJOY THE NEW VIDEO.
amazon.com/author/briankavanagh
amazon.UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/Brian-Kavanagh/e/B002BMB79S
Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com
Paperback & eBook.🕵️‍♀️


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

CAPABLE OF MURDER FOR HALLOWEEN



Ideal fun for Halloween.

Author: http://beekayvic.tripod.com